Nyttige links

Fotoklubber vi samarbejder med:

Frederikssund Fotoklub www.frederikssundfotoklub.dk
Herlev Fotoklub www.herlevfotoklub.dk
Halsnæs Fotoklub hfkfoto.dk/
   

 

Passepartout:

Passepartout Tips www.fotografikeren.com/pp_kalk.html

 

Gallerier (medlemmer og andre)

Barbara Bordnick www.barbarabordnick.com
Beautiful Bugs www.beautifulbugs.com
British Landscapes www.britishlandscapes.org
Brooks Kraft Photography www.brookskraft.com
BS Fotostudie www.bsfotostudie.dk
Carlo Pedersen www.cpfoto.dk
Computer-Darkroom www.computer-darkroom.com
Erling Brodersen locations.dk
Jens V. Frederiksen www.fotomedia.dk
Katja Liedle Fotografie www.nah-dran.de
Kristoffer Jensen www.kristofferjensen,dk
Man Ray Photo www.manray-photo.com
Per Valentin www.pervalentin.com
Peter Turnley www.peterturnley.com
Steve Bloom www.stevebloom.com